If I Were a Celeb…

Untitled-1

 

I saw this Essentiel Antwerp dress hanging in the place that I intern at and I fell in love.  I love the hourglass shape and the bug motif!  Critters AND jewel prints are in this summer, so it’s like killing two birds with one stone!  I would love to wear this dress on a talk show or awards luncheon if I were a celebrity; but, alas, I am a mere mortal, so the next event I could wear this to is a wedding or bridal shower.  Since I’m not in any bridal parties this year, but am going to be at some, I have the freedom to wear what I want and this is definitely an option!  I’d bring out the orange-red in the jewels by using the same accent color for accessories and makeup…I love a good red lip! This look is very fun, flirty, and marries trend with class with charm.

One thought on “If I Were a Celeb…

Leave a Reply

